Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 1.McArra Gordon
  • 5.Ramsay Van Dijk
  • 5.Lewis Lustig
  • 4.Docherty Johansen
  • 8.McBride Broony
  • 3.Orr Denayer
  • 11.Morrison Biton
  • 10.Moran Guidetti
  • 7.Ogilvie Armstrong
  • 6.Burnhope Wakaso
  • 9.McFadyen Griffiths

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.