Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 호나탄 오로스코
  • 라파엘 피게로아
  • 미겔 브리토스
  • 바스코 레지니
  • 세베로 메사
  • 엠마누엘 바두
  • 프레디 구아린
  • 아론 훈트
  • 파울루 바레투
  • 쉬켈젠 가시
  • 프랑코 디 산토

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.