England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / March 14, 2015

Leicester City players:

  • Schwarzer
  • Christensen
  • Kompany
  • De Laet
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Yaya Touré
  • Obi Mikel
  • Cambiasso
  • Campbell
  • Isaiah Brown
  • Ulloa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.