Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / March 15, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Silvio Proto
  • Rolando
  • Chancel Mbemba
  • Frank Acheampong
  • Maxime Colin
  • Tielemans/Dendoncker
  • Steven Defour
  • Dennis Praet
  • Andy Najar
  • Marko Marin
  • Alexander Mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.