Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Daniel eiffe
  • Rionn cahill
  • Donnacha mescal
  • Louis bradley
  • Conor dunne
  • Paul damery
  • Luke fitzpatrick
  • Killian smith
  • Cian farrell
  • David gray
  • Patrick o boy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.