National Teams Brazil

more Brazil football formations

0 comments / March 17, 2015

Brazil players:

  • Claudio Bravo
  • Diego Godin
  • Thiago Silva
  • Marcelo
  • Pablo Zabaleta
  • David Luiz
  • Javier Mascherano
  • Lionel Messi
  • Neymar
  • Luis Suarez
  • Sergio Aguero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Brazil formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Brazil formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.