France AS Monaco FC

more AS Monaco FC football formations

0 comments / March 17, 2015

AS Monaco FC players:

  • Danijel Subasic
  • Andrea Raggi
  • Aymen Abdennour
  • Layvin Kurzawa
  • Fabinho
  • Geoffrey Kondogbia
  • João Moutinho
  • Bernardo Silva
  • Nabil Dirar
  • Yannick Carrasco
  • Lacina Traoré

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AS Monaco FC formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AS Monaco FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.