Holland Go Ahead Eagles

more Go Ahead Eagles football formations

0 comments / March 18, 2015

Go Ahead Eagles players:

  • Iker Matsillias
  • Sergio Twanos
  • Ufuk Melo
  • Chielie Alves
  • Mocelo
  • Aert Kroos
  • Roen Polak
  • James Reiniguez
  • Herret Bale
  • Brammo Ronaldo
  • Lionel Bassi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Go Ahead Eagles formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Go Ahead Eagles formation:

About this formation

Manager: Bart Staal
Kopsterke Spits: Bart Staal
Perscheff: Julie Jansen


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.