Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / March 18, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Jaime Jimenez
  • Lillo / Didác Vilá
  • Raúl Navas
  • Añibarro
  • Bóveda
  • Errasti / Borja
  • Dani García
  • Saúl Berjón
  • Capa / Javi Lara
  • Manu del Moral
  • Piovaccari / Arruabarrena

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.