Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / March 21, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • احمدرضا عابدزاده
  • محمد پنجعلي
  • افشين پيرواني
  • مهدي مهدوي كيا
  • مجتبي محرمي
  • كريم باقري
  • علي پروين
  • علي كريمي
  • ناصر محمدخاني
  • فرشاد پيوس
  • همايون بهزادي

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.