Brazil Paraná C

more Paraná C football formations

0 comments / March 22, 2015

Paraná C players:

  • Marcos
  • Cleiton
  • Gustavo Eugênio
  • Bruninho
  • Arilton
  • Ricardo Conceição
  • Lucas Sotero
  • Marcos Paulo
  • Lúcio Flávio
  • Rossi
  • Paulo Henrique

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Paraná C formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Paraná C formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.