Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / March 22, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Davy Roef
  • Chancel Mbemba
  • Rolando
  • Andy Najar
  • Olivier Deschacht
  • Steven Defour
  • Leander Dendoncker
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Andy Kawaya/Marko Marin
  • Dennis Praet
  • Alexander Mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:

About this formation

Anderlecht: Play-Offs 2015


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.