Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lev Yashin
  • Franz Beckenbauer
  • Bobby Moore
  • Lilian Thuram
  • Paolo Maldini
  • Lothar Matthaus
  • Platini
  • Zidane
  • Pelé
  • Maradona
  • Gerd Muller

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.