Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Yuji Takahashi
  • Amani Aguinaldo
  • Daisuke Sato
  • Francesco Posarelli
  • Kevin Ingreso
  • O.J. Porteria
  • Michael Kempter
  • Luke Woodland
  • Kevin Guerra
  • Mike Ott

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Philippines Olympic team


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.