Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 김진현
  • 매튜 스피라노비치
  • 루이 다 그라시아
  • 사르도르 파크마노프
  • 김창수
  • 루벤 아모림
  • 파블로 바레라
  • 무크신존 우바이둘라에프
  • 야닉 카라스코
  • 에딘손 카바니
  • 지아니 브루노

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.