Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Mitov Nilsson
  • Peter Larsson
  • Marcus Nilsson
  • Jere Uronen
  • Emil Krafth
  • Marcus Rohdén
  • Kofi Adu
  • Guillermo Molins
  • Nicklas Bärkroth
  • Henok Goitom
  • Heidar Thorvaldsson

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.