Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Vítor Baía
  • Ledley King
  • Giuseppe Bergomi
  • Paolo Maldini
  • Gary Speed
  • Didier Deshamps
  • Patrick Vieira
  • Michael Laudrup
  • Gheorghe Hagi
  • Gianfranco Zola
  • Gabriel Batistuta

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

for fun


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.