Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / March 24, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • D. López
  • Paletta
  • T. Silva
  • Abate
  • R. Rodriguez
  • Verratti
  • Montolivo
  • Özil
  • Menez
  • A. Turan
  • Falcão Garcia

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:

About this formation

Tecnico : C. Ancelotti
Diretor : C. Seedorf


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.