Poland Motor Lublin

more Motor Lublin football formations

0 comments / March 28, 2015

Motor Lublin players:

  • Zagórski
  • Kazubski
  • Karwan
  • Dykyj
  • Falisiewicz
  • Piekarski
  • Król
  • Szymanek
  • Stachyra
  • Mroczek
  • Paluch

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Motor Lublin formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Motor Lublin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.