Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Marcos Vega
  • Mario Blanco
  • Ramiro Ledo
  • Marcelo Araujo
  • Franco Biaggio
  • Carlos Traschler
  • Matiás Basualdo
  • Roberto Páez
  • Diego Orsingher
  • Martín Ruiz
  • Lucas Torres

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.