Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Oliver Kahn
  • Cannavaro
  • Costacurta
  • Beckenbauer
  • Lahm
  • Matthaus
  • Pavel Nedved
  • Arjen Robben
  • Mehmet Scholl
  • Van Basten
  • Gerd Mueller

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.