Germany FC Augsburg

more FC Augsburg football formations

0 comments / April 1, 2015

FC Augsburg players:

  • M. Hitz
  • P. Verhaegh
  • A. Baba
  • J. Callsen-Bracker
  • R. Klavan
  • D. Baier
  • J. Morávek
  • D. Ji
  • T. Werner
  • R. Bobadilla
  • N. Djurdjic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Augsburg formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Augsburg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.