Germany Hertha BSC Berlin

more Hertha BSC Berlin football formations

0 comments / April 2, 2015

Hertha BSC Berlin players:

  • T. Kraft
  • P. Pekarik
  • N. Schulz
  • S. Langkamp
  • J. Brooks
  • F. Lustenberger
  • P. Skjelbred
  • Ä. Ben-Hatira
  • R. Beerens
  • V. Stocker
  • J. Schieber

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Hertha BSC Berlin formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Hertha BSC Berlin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.