Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Diego Milito
  • Gustavo Bou
  • Santiago Nagüel
  • Ricardo Gastón Díaz
  • Marcos Acuña
  • Pablo Alvarado
  • Iván Pillud
  • Leandro Grimi
  • Nicolás Sánchez
  • Yonathan Cabral
  • Sebastián Saja

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.