South Africa Kaizer Chiefs

more Kaizer Chiefs football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2015

Kaizer Chiefs players:

  • Dybala
  • Toni
  • Ljajic
  • Radovanovic
  • Pjanic
  • Croce
  • Nainggolan
  • Acerbi
  • Rodriguez
  • Biava
  • De Sanctis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Kaizer Chiefs formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Kaizer Chiefs formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.