Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • S.Proto
  • O.Deschacht
  • Mbemba/Rolando
  • F.Nsakala
  • Vanden Borre/Colin
  • S.Defour
  • Dendoncker/Tielemans
  • Acheampong/Conté
  • A.Najar
  • D.Praet
  • A.Mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.