Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Keylor Navas
  • B. Sagna
  • Fiipe Luis
  • Martín Montoya
  • C. Ansaldí
  • Xavi Hernández
  • Lucas Silva
  • Sami Khedira
  • Chicharito
  • Juan Cuadrado
  • R. Falcao

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

11 Ideal De Suplentes En Su Equipo


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.