Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / April 4, 2015

FC Bayern München players:

  • Ivan Lucic
  • Edwin Schwarz
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Cho Si Yoon
  • David Alaba
  • Arjen Robben
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Steven Ribery
  • Yoo Hye In
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Tobias Schweinsteiger

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:

About this formation

I use Ivan Lucic, because Manuel Neuer will play for Dinamo Sochi


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.