Australia Perth Glory

more Perth Glory football formations

0 comments / April 4, 2015

Perth Glory players:

  • Curra
  • Parra
  • Ito
  • Nacho
  • Franco
  • Poli
  • Vago
  • Alfi
  • Niwa
  • Santi
  • Sancho

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Perth Glory formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Perth Glory formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.