Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 6, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto (Roef)
  • Mbemba (Heylen)
  • Nuytinck (Matthys)
  • VD Borre (Najar)
  • Obradovic (Acheampong)
  • Defour (Dendoncker)
  • Tielemans/Dendoncker (Bastien)
  • Praet (Kebano/Ademoglu)
  • Kawaya (Suarez/Elyounoussi)
  • Najar (Kebano)
  • Mitrovic (Iseka/Alvarez)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.