Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Yann Sommer
  • Roberto Hilbert
  • Mats Hummels
  • Ricardo Rodriguez
  • Naldo
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Granit Xhaka
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Roberto Firmino
  • Arjen Robben
  • Eric Choupo-Moting

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.