Italy AS Roma

more AS Roma football formations

0 comments / April 7, 2015

AS Roma players:

  • Morgan De Sanctis
  • Leandro Castán
  • Mapou Yanga-Mbiwa
  • Maicon
  • Leighton Baines
  • Daniele De Rossi
  • Miralem Pjanić
  • Kevin Strootman
  • Francesco Totti
  • Juan Cuadrado
  • Gonzalo Higuaín

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AS Roma formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AS Roma formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.