Japan Shimizu S-Pulse

more Shimizu S-Pulse football formations

0 comments / April 7, 2015

Shimizu S-Pulse players:

  • Zubizarreta
  • Scwharzenbeck (DC)
  • De Vecchi (DS)
  • Shesternev (DC)
  • Zanetti (DD)
  • Zito (Med)
  • Xavi (CC)
  • Cocu (CC)
  • Falcao (Trq)
  • Maradona (SP)
  • Piola (PC)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Shimizu S-Pulse formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Shimizu S-Pulse formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.