Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Esteban Huacaran
  • Cristopher Toloza
  • Matt Muñoz
  • Miguel Gallardo
  • Luis Queupan
  • Oscar Araya
  • Juan Pablo Espinoza
  • Matias Ojeda
  • Marcelo Gajardo
  • Pato Neira
  • Joaquin Sepulveda

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.