England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / April 9, 2015

Leicester City players:

  • K.Schmeichel
  • L.Moore
  • W.Morgan
  • D.Simpson
  • Z.Bagayoko
  • D.Drinkwater
  • N.Powell
  • A.Knockaert
  • J.Schlupp
  • J.Vardy
  • L.Ulloa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.