Spain F.C. Girona

more F.C. Girona football formations

0 comments / April 9, 2015

F.C. Girona players:

  • Wellenreuther
  • J.M.Gimenez
  • Lejeune
  • Durm
  • Bellerin
  • Coman
  • Odegaard
  • Niang
  • Kane
  • Munir
  • Ayoze

Rebuild this formation

Build your own F.C. Girona formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a F.C. Girona formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.