Chile CD Puerto Montt

more CD Puerto Montt football formations

0 comments / April 10, 2015

CD Puerto Montt players:

  • Diego Alvarez
  • Benjamin Bustos
  • Ignacio Rebolledo
  • Renato Carrasco
  • Sebastian Rios
  • Claudio Ross
  • Horacio Sanchez
  • Cristian Yañez
  • Vicente Seguel
  • Kevin Smith
  • Joaquín Junker

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Puerto Montt formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Puerto Montt formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.