Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 13, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • Nuytinck
  • Mbemba
  • Acheampong
  • VD Borre
  • Defour
  • Tielemans
  • Praet
  • Kawaya
  • Najar
  • Mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.