Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 13, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Xisco (Mallorca)
  • Chuli (Leganes)
  • Araujo (Las Palmas)
  • Sylla (Racing)
  • Ceballos (Betis)
  • Oscar (Valladolid)
  • Dorca (Zaragoza)
  • I.Lopez (Sporting)
  • C.Garcia (Sabadell)
  • M.Silva (Las Palmas)
  • Mario (Racing)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.