Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 14, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Heylen
  • Kompany
  • Deschacht
  • Van den Borre
  • Tielemans
  • Fellaini
  • Praet
  • Januzaj
  • El Kaddouri
  • Lukaku

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.