Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Guillaume de Ravel
  • Robert Le Maire
  • Cedric Jeantou
  • Lucas Desvaux
  • Emmanuel d'Arifat
  • Thomas Rey (C)
  • Tristan Loisel
  • Shegen Ramalingum
  • Hemsan Newaj
  • Toky Scrive
  • Romain Bouic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.