South Africa Kaizer Chiefs

more Kaizer Chiefs football formations

0 comments / April 14, 2015

Kaizer Chiefs players:

  • Pieterse
  • Tefu (c)
  • Mathoho
  • Masilela
  • Gaxa
  • Katsande
  • Yeye
  • Parker
  • Shabalala
  • Lebese
  • Mphela

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Kaizer Chiefs formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Kaizer Chiefs formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.