Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Sebastián Saja
  • Pablo Alvarado
  • Nicolás Sánchez
  • Leandro Grimi
  • Iván Pillud
  • Francisco Cerro
  • Ezequiel Videla
  • Washington Camacho
  • Oscar Romero
  • Diego Milito
  • Gustavo Bou

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.