South Korea Daejeon Citizen

more Daejeon Citizen football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Daejeon Citizen players:

  • 김승규
  • 김근환
  • 이재성
  • 임창우
  • 이재명
  • 양동현
  • 따르따
  • 하성민
  • 구본상
  • 제파로프
  • 김신욱

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Daejeon Citizen formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Daejeon Citizen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.