Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Pablo Olivera
  • Yohandry Orozco
  • José Meza
  • Carlos Cermeño
  • Jorge Rojas
  • César González
  • Carlos Lujano
  • Carlos Rivero
  • Wilker Ángel
  • Yuber Mosquera
  • Alan Liebeskind

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.