Fantasy Teams Dream Team

by negroo

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Thiago Silva
  • Godín
  • Lahm
  • Ramos
  • Cazorla
  • Yaya Touré
  • Messi
  • Hazard
  • Reus
  • Tévez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.