Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • Carlos Tenorio
  • Luis Ali
  • Jhasmani Campos
  • Damir Miranda
  • Jose Luis Chavez
  • Wálter Flores
  • Francisco Rodriguez
  • Edemir Rodríguez
  • Nelson Cabrera
  • Ronald Eguino
  • Romel Quiñonez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.