Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Harry Kane
  • Rodrigo
  • N. Gaitán
  • E. Salvio
  • J. Wilshere
  • Junior Malanda
  • João Cancelo
  • Sílvio
  • P. Jones
  • E. Garay
  • J. Oblak

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.