Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • H. Ramírez
  • Rosso o Bareyro
  • J. Barraza
  • Dematei
  • A. Pérez
  • N. Olmedo
  • M. Oliva
  • F. Vázquez
  • A. Cólzera
  • E. Álvarez
  • G. Ávalos

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.