Fantasy Teams Euro 2012 Team

more Euro 2012 Team football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2015

Euro 2012 Team players:

  • Серхио Агуеро (ЦН)
  • Уэйн Руни (ЦН)
  • Икер Муниаин (ОФ)
  • Месут Озил (АПЗ)
  • Гарет Бейл (ППЗ)
  • Криштиано Роналдо (ЛПЗ)
  • Марек Гамшик (ЦПЗ)
  • Деде (ЦЗ)
  • Отаменди (ЦЗ)
  • Анжело Огбонна (ЦЗ)
  • Симон Миньоле (Вр)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Euro 2012 Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Euro 2012 Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.